Imagine…

If we apply what this young man sings, the World will be a better Place!

Love will blossom, famine will disappear, peace will spread and happiness will prevail!

Get inspired:

Tell Me Why -Lyrics

 In my dreams children sing

A song of love for every boy and girl

The sky is blue the fields are green

And laughter is the language of the world

Then I wake and all I see is a world full of people in need

 Tell me why, does it have to be like this

Tell me why, is there something I have missed

Tell me why, I don’t understand

When somebody needs somebody

We don’t give a helping hand

Tell me why

 Every day I ask myself what I have to do to be a man

Do I have to stand and fight

To prove to everybody who I am

Is that what my life is for

To waste in a world full of war

 
Tell me why, does it have to be like this

Tell me why, is there something I have missed

Tell me why, I don’t understand

When somebody needs somebody

We don’t give a helping hand

Tell me why

Tell me why

Tell me why

Just tell me why

 Why why, do the tiders run

Why why, do we shoot the gun

Why why, do we never learn

Can someone tell us why we cannot just be freinds

Why Why

Comments
  1. ClapSo says:

    From the mouths of babes…

    A shame we adults seem to forget the above most of us feel and think as children.

    I’m always glad to be reminded! Thanks.

    The scientifically impossible I do right away
    The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

Leave a Reply

